Board Members

UpdatedSaturday April 2, 2022 byKevin O'Connor.

2022 Board Members

Joe Martinello, President

George Doumas, Executive Vice President

Erica Hausch, Vice President Cheerleading

Pete Feehan, Vice President Football

Kevin O'Connor, Secretary/Registrar

Julianne Nolan, Treasurer

Karliegh Quintano, Director of Cheerleading

Jeremy Ferrara, Equipment Director

Craig Velez, Director of Game Day Operations and Safety

Sal Cozzupoli,  Director of Fundraising